View Cart

We Need Secrets - Flutter + Hiss

Bedroom recording project from Chad Peck (Kestrels, Union of the Snake, Noyes Records). Released on Asymmetrie.


  1. Christmas Day
  2. Cooper Black
  3. Fear
  4. Dear You
  5. The Light
  6. He do the Police in Different Voices

This item isn't currently available.

Pressing Information

60 copies on blue cassette.

Looking for something
that's out of stock?