View Cart

The Holy Shroud - Ghost Repeaters NR-045

The Holy Shroud were a Canadian supergroup featuring members of North of America and Wintersleep. Here, for the first time on vinyl, is their Ghost Repeaters LP. This set was originally released in 2005 on the influential Level Plane label. The record has been remastered and includes never before seen photos and a retrospective essay by founding member Michael Bigelow. This is a ferocious and crucial record. Limited to 300 on white vinyl.

This is a pre-order and will ship in mid-May.

Pressing Information

300 on white vinyl


  1. Exit Poll
  2. Postpartum
  3. Calling In Confederate Debts
  4. Sinners And Sailors
  5. Landmarks To Postmarks
  6. Sound The Death Knell
  7. Lights Out For The Riot
  8. Say What You Are
  9. This Is The Future Perfect
  10. Exit Poll